Separated into Presbyteries

Each congregation is part of one of 7 presbyteries:

"Presbyterian" refers to our form of church government. Each congregation is under the oversight of those elected as elders, who are also part of the higher courts known as presbyteries and Synod.

Featured Congregations

US States

The RP Witness features a congregation in every issue.

RP Witness »